NextGen Seminar Attendees 2016-10-14T18:10:32+00:00

NextGen Seminar Attendees

First Name
Last Name
Email
Aircraft
richard
garmedia
richard.garmendia@gmail.com
e190
Travis
Werth
twerth@flyreva.com
Learjet 35
Robert
Ashford
rashford@thepalace.org
CL604
Elias
Barbar
barbarelias1@gmail.com
CL 605
Pedro
Artidiello
pedro.artidiello@seaerospace.com
None
Don
Ditty
donditty@cs.com
Gulfstream 3
Charles
Morehead
charles.a.morehead@gmail.com
Lear 55
Mike
May
mike.may@cannongrp.com
Stoddard Hamilton - GlaStar
Elias
Barbar
ebarbar@me.com
CL 605
Robert
Muir
bob.muir@simscrane.com
King air 350. Proline
Mike
Berryhill
mike.berryhill@garmin.com
SR 22
Joe
Stewart
joseph.stewart@garmin.com
SR 22
Alvaro
Barriis
barrioscepeda@gmail.com
Learjet 35
Joe
Pezzulo
joe.pezzulo@rockwellcollins.com
Vendor
Anna
Volodchenko
ops@skyeagle.aero
Cessna 172
Joe
Cannizzaro
joe@skyeagle.aero
Cessna 172
Roswell
Greene
rgreene@flyreva.com
12 LR-35's, 2 CE-550's, LR-55
Kelly
Moore
admoorejets@gmail.com
Hawker 700A
Richard
Gurka
Richard_Gurka@sheriff.org
EC 135
Thomas
Edison
Thomas_edison@sheriff.org
EC-135
Carl
Spear
carl_spear@sheriff.cor
EC 135
James
Hasselman
james_hasselman@sheriff.org
EC 135 T2
Christine
Ponticelli
christine_ponticelli@sheriff.org
EC 135 T2
Christopher
Simons
christopher.simons@myfwc.com
Cessna 182
Rino
Fabrizio
RIBETCA@gmail.com
Mulitple
Alain
La Fontaine
pinchoplane@gmail.com
cessna 172 RG
William "Bill"
Kaczor
otopbair@aol.com
Various
Elias
Barbar
barbarelias1@gmail.com
CL604
Stephanie
Etienbe
stephanieetienne5@gmail.com
G
Mark
Karampelas
mark@tgyg.com
Cirrus SR22
Anthony
Gathercole
anthony@tgyg.com
Cirrus SR22
Gus
Conde
gusconde@gmail.com
Cessna Citation SII
Alex
Martin
amartinwefly@icloud.com
DA20
Gil
Enriquez
dfapilot3@gmail.com
Bombardier/ Challenger 605
Kenneth
LaViolette
kenneth.laviolette@ibcairways.com
Saab 340 & Embraer 145
Leon
Knight
lknight@presidential-aviation.com
Gulfstream GIV
Frank
Quintas
fquintas@bellsouth.net
Beech premier
Paul
Diaz
paul.diaz@ibcairways.com
EMB-145; SAAB 340
Daniel
Prieu
daniel.prieu@ibcairways.com
Saab 340 & EMB-145
Alex
tremonti
alex@aircommander.net
various
Chris
Kirk
chris.kirk@hotmail.com
Kodiak
Gustavo
Prato
gustavo.prato@gmail.com
King Air 300,CL 605
Gilbert
Gonzalez
gga@ix.netcom.com
BE400
Michael
McCauley
michael@journeyflight.com
GIV,GIVSP,GV,FA2000
Shane
Brown
shanebrown120@gmail.com
N/A
Rick
Wahl
avia1@comcast.net
DHC-6
John
Heemsath
john.heemsath@yahoo.com
Cessna 182=G
Eduardo
Llanos
eduardollanos01@gmail.com
CL601 - N602TS
Dwane
Clifford
dwane.clifford@cobham.com
Various
Karl
Simon
cap9722@gmail.com
PA32-300
Luis
Savigne
luis.savigne@floridaflightcenter.com
Citation 501SP
Bruce
McCrea
bmccrea@piaggioamerica.com
Piaggio Avanti
Ian
Kemp
ikempmip@gmail.com
Be 20gt
Christopher
Colon
christopher.colon@myfwc.com
Bell 206
Mike
Wier
mwier79@comcast.net
Mooney Eagle II
Jason
Wilde
jwilde@presidential-aviation.com
Various
JOE
ZULUETA
joe.zulueta@planeman.com
HAWKER 800XP
Ricardo
Lucas
ricardo.lucas@airtradeaviation.com
Citation Jet
Paolo
Ferreri
pferreri@piaggioaerospace.it
P180 Avanti Evo
Jerry
Hoffmann
jerry.hoffmann@gmail.com
Lear 60, 55
Carlos
Herrera
carlos127633@att.net
Gulfstream 100
Mitchell
Faine
Mitchell@pip.com
n/a
Pedro
Artidiello
pedro.artidiello@seaerospace.com
vendor
Nathan
Hernandez
nathan.hernandez@seaerospace.com
Vendor
David
Kayden
dskmd@yahoo.com
M20R
Debbie
Young
nauticadeb@yahoo.com
M20R
Alan
Cohn
acohn5341@aol.com
Challenger 600
Ken
Winters
kwinters@thepalace.org
Bombardier CL60
Ken
Winters
kwinyers@thepalace.org
Bombardier CL60
Dor
Brown IV
dbrown@dacint.com
from Lorrie
Michael
Lebhaft
MICHAELLEBHAFT@AOL.COM
Hawker 900XP
Bruce
Harting
bruce@bocamail.net
Hawker 900XP
Joe
Popovici
JPOPOVICI@ZBI.COM
PC-12
Scott
Denham
lancair31@yahoo.com
Citation II
Eduardo
Gatica
patagonico69@hotmail.com
Citation 560
Will
Ochoa
will8a2@msn.com
Gulfstream G-IV / G550
Todd
Stuart
tstuartcjr@gmail.com
Gulfstream 3
Ros
Greene
rgreene@flyreva.com
LR-35, LR-55, CE-550, CE-501
Michael
Roberts
michael@jets.aero
Lear 55
John
Wood
jdwood@arinc.com
Arinc Direct Field Service
Laurence
Mellgren
pilotasa@bellsouth.net
PA 28 and PA 32
Pedro
Ruiz
pruizaviation@gmail.com
Bombardier CL604